Blind Desire by Aartial D. (Episode 9 & 10)

Episode Nine. ‘veebeauty….’ he said blocking my way as i made to hang the wet clothes on the rope. ‘get out of my way Ifeanyi!’ i snapped. Yes, i was mad at him..if he wasnt going to tell me everything happening with my parents then i see no reason why we should remain friends. ‘Ivyy, … Continue reading Blind Desire by Aartial D. (Episode 9 & 10)

[Read Story] Blood for Blood!!!!!! season 1 (Episode 6, 7 & 8)

********Episode 6*********** My blood was pumping hard now,just as I liked it,the epinephrine had kicked in,”its been way too long since i’ve felt this way”.there was a mixture of fulfillment and fear pumping through me as I ran,i could only hope to spot a tree that would take me up and hide me till the … Continue reading [Read Story] Blood for Blood!!!!!! season 1 (Episode 6, 7 & 8)