True or False

Olamide was wrapping and Phyno kept
quiet until olamide blowed out an
atomic lie.
*I buy motor i travel go
obodo oyibo

*Na private jet remain 4
me baba u knw

*Okwudili biko bia na
ebe a take photo

*E no easy to the chill with governor ambode

*Na father
figure the governor e be to me o

*Since ah lost my dad na him don add up to me oh

*I say gone are d days
wen owu dey hug me

*Right about
now all the chicks dey chingum me

*I thank jehovah agu na eche mba aka nchawa o

*Na pounds and dollars
me nd my guys dey take shower o………

PHYNO couldn’t withhold the Liess anymore and he shouted *JESUS!!!* ……
How many of u noticed that…?ߘ°ߘ°ߘ€

Leave a Reply

