OFFICIAL: LEICESTER BRING IN WAGUE ON LOAN

Leicester City have completed the siginng of Udinese defender Molla Wague on loan until the end of the season.

The Mali international will provide competition for Wes Morgan and Robert Huth, with the Foxes having the option to sign him permanently at the end of the season.

One thought on “OFFICIAL: LEICESTER BRING IN WAGUE ON LOAN

  1. Jamaal says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but
    after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    regularly!

    Like

Leave a Reply

